Circuit Clerks to Present at Ed Con 2020

Andrea Chasteen (Will County), Erin Cartwright Weinstein (Lake County), Holly Lemons (Montgomery County) and Kahalah Clay (St. Clair County)

Circuit Clerk Erin Cartwright Weinstein along with Circuit Clerk’s from Will, Montgomery and St. Clair counties were selected by the Illinois Supreme Court Judicial College to share their expertise and experience at Ed Con 2020!